The “Selfie”

It’s quite a popular pastime – a time-spending go-to when you’ve run out of people to call or text and you still have battery life left on your phone. Or when you want proof of having been somewhere or with someone of note.

The smart phone didn’t invent selfies, it just made them easier. “You call that a knife? That’s not a knife. THAT’s a knife.”

me me me and meFive photos (including one of the dog which just happened to line up perfectly), taken with self-timer and a tripod. Processed in layers in PS6.

Now that’s what I call a “selfie”. If I hadn’t given up the violin, I could be a string quartet.

Leave a Reply

